BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Chairman
Douglas Hottenstein
dhottenstein@wdtwp.com
2248 Bainbridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
(717) 361-9829

Vice-Chairman
Roger Snyder
rsnyder@wdtwp.com
98 West Ridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 367-4416

Treasurer
Richard Gibble
rgibble@wdtwp.com
55 S. Aspen Drive
Mount Joy, PA 17552
(717) 367-7178

Secretary
John Rudy
jrudy@wdtwp.com

8 Oakbrook Lane
Elizabethtown, PA  17022
(717) 319-0082

Member
Lindsay Norris
lnorris@wdtwp.com
1986 Rhoda Avenue
Mount Joy, PA 17552
(717) 287-9981

STAFF

Township Manager, Open Records Officer, Floodplain Administrator, MS4 Stormwater Coordinator & Asst. Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
John O. Yoder III, RA
jyoder@wdtwp.com

Financial Manager, Trash & Recycling Coordinator
Melissa Foltz
mfoltz@wdtwp.com

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
Bethany Spitler
bspitler@wdtwp.com

Roadmaster & Public Works
Todd Garber - Cell No. 717 689-0250
tgarber@wdtwp.com